ECEDHA Lab Pros Network Members

Chaired by Members made up of Lab Pros from Arizona State, Bucknell, Georgia Tech, UC San Diego, University of Illinois, University of Pennsylvania, and more. 

ECEDHA Lab Pros Network Chair: 

Sid Deliwala
Director of Lab Programs
University of Pennsylvania

“As ECE departments go through continuous transformation, on-line labs and lab program upgrades continue to be an integral part of the process. Conversations with fellow colleagues are immensely valuable as we navigate student outcomes, through collaboration,” said Sid Deliwala, Director of Lab Programs, University of Pennsylvania and Chairman of the ECEDHA Lab Pros Network Working Group.  


ECEDHA Lab Pros Network Member Institutions


Arizona State University
Boston University
Bucknell University
Central Michigan University
Columbia University
Duke University
Fairleigh Dickinson University
George Washington University
Georgia Tech
Gonzaga University
Iowa State University
Johns Hopkins University
Loyola Marymount University
Moraine Valley
New York University
Norfolk State University
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina State University
Norwich State University
Princeton University

            Purdue University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rowan University
Royal Military College of Canada
Rutgers University
San Jose State University
Seattle University
Sonoma State University
Southern Methodist University
Temple University
Tennessee State University
The Citadel
The Ohio State University
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, San Diego
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

        University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of Memphis
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota, Duluth
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of New Haven
University of New Mexico
University of Pennsylvania
University of Regina
University of South Carolina
University of Texas El Paso
University of Texas San Antonio
University of Toledo
University of Washington, Tacoma
University of Western Ontario
Virginia State University
Virginia Tech
Wayne State University
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Worcester Polytechnic Institute







To become involved in the
ECEDHA Lab Professionals Network Working Group,
Claire Seifert