Nominations Committee

The ECEDHA Nominations Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Directors and is comprised of the President, Vice President, and Executive Director. The Committee serves as a liaison with the membership in the identification and election of new officers. ECEDHA members wishing to nominate a colleague as a board candidate are encouraged to contact the ECEDHA Nominations Committee to facilitate this process.


Zhihua Qu

University of Central Florida

Vice President:

Ashfaq Khokhar

Iowa State University

Executive Director:

John Janowiak