Corporate Advisory Council

ECE Corporate Advisory Council

The Corporate Advisory Council is comprised of executives from ECE Corporate Member organizations. The Corporate Advisory Council meets with and provides strategic guidance to the ECEDHA Board of Directors.

For more information on becoming a corporate member, visit our Corporate Membership page, or contact Kim Simpao at +1-773-315-7779 or

2021 ECE Corporate Advisory Council Chair:

Hayne Shumate

Senior Vice President, Internet Business
Mouser Electronics

Judy Warner

Director of Community Engagement

David Sallard

Senior Principal Application Engineer
Cadence Design Systems

Jim Keady

Vice President of Sales
Continental Resources (ConRes)

Patrick Kane

Directory of the University Alliance Program

Steve Johnson

President and General Manager
Digilent, an NI Company

YC Wang

Director, Global Academic Program
Digi-Key Electronics Corporation

Toffee Coleman

Education Sales & Marketing Manager
Fluke Corporation

Jose Alvarez

Senior Director, CTO Office Programmable Solutions Group
Intel Corporation

Roger Stancliff

CTO, Education Solutions
Keysight Technologies

Doug Phillips

Vice President of Marketing
Liquid Instruments

Chad Allie

Customer Success Engineer

Dave Paloian

Embedded Systems Learning Analyst
Microchip Technology

Erik Linell

Supplier Marketing Manager
Newark, an Avnet Company

Paul Karam

Vice President of Marketing  Director of Marketing

Mateja Lampe

Chief Executive Officer
Red Pitaya

Cornelia Stegmann

University Program Director 
Renesas Electronics 

Patrick Haspal

Director, Academic Partnerships and University Programs

Wilson Lee

Global Director of Sales, Marketing, Product Marketing and E Commerce

Tina Brumley

Director of Academic Programs

Mark Easley Jr.

University Program Marketing Manager 
Texas Instruments

Parimal Patel

XUP Senior Systems Engineer