New Chairs Working Group

The ECEDHA New Chairs Working Group's mission is to provide a forum for discussing concerns and issues that newly appointed ECE department chairs face, and convey best practices developed over many years by management professionals and more experienced chairs. A comprehensive workshop for new chairs is conducted each year at the annual ECEDHA meeting. In addition, articles are featured in the ECE Source, the monthly newsletter of ECEDHA.


John Papapolymerou

Michigan State University


Noah Schmitz

Keysight Technologies