Robotics Working Group

The ECEDHA Robotics Working Group's mission is to build a community of like-minded ECE educators and professionals and inspire the next generation of robotics leaders by developing a passion for careers in robotics.

Sponsored by:  

Industry Chair:

Doug Phillips

Texas Instruments

Academic Co-Chair:

Magnus Egerstedt

Georgia Institute of Technology

Academic Co-Chair:

Sean Wilson

Georgia Institute of Technology

To become involved in the Robotics Working Group, contact:
ECEDHA Membership Director